Liquid fuel boiler houses

Application

Packaged liquid fuel boiler houses are reliable and are effective sources for heating and hot water supply to various facilities. The boiler houses of this type are successfully operated both in small private premises and in large public buildings including industrial enterprises. Mazut, oil, diesel, diesel fuel, waste oil and other types of liquid fuel are used for boiler house function.

Advantages

  • Efficiency. The use of advanced technologies for the production of packaged liquid fuel boiler houses allows minimizing energy and, therefore, financial costs for maintaining the boiler houses.

  • Wide functionality. The high level of automation and technological equipment of the supplied packaged boiler houses on liquid fuel allows ensuring uninterrupted operation of heat supply systems of any level.

  • Easy installation. Utility systems and labor-intensive foundation work are not required for the liquid-fuel boiler houses.

  • High degree of automation. The boiler house is controlled from the outside without a constant presence of personnel. It is achieved by installing special equipment.

Versions

The specialists of BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP are competent in designing liquid fuel boiler houses on the basis of construction regulations (SNiP) and other technical standards, fire and environmental safety standards as well as in accordance with the requirements of a Customer. We sell boiler houses of various configurations: portable, stationary, roof covered. Type of technological equipment installed inside our houses is based on individual features of the project. The houses are thoroughly tested and are delivered ready-to-operate at the place of operation.

Запросить стоимость

Политика конфиденциальности

ruenkk

Тел.: +7(7112) 51-36-88, 50-79-09
E-mail: agrskaz@gmail.com

Котельные на жидком топливе

Назначение

Блочно-модульные котельные на жидком топливе – надежные и эффективные источники отопления и горячего водоснабжения объектов различного уровня. Установки данного типа успешно эксплуатируются как в небольших частных владениях, так и в крупных зданиях общественного назначения, в том числе на промышленных предприятиях. Топливом для функционирования котельных может выступать мазут, нефть, дизель, солярка, отработанное масло и иные виды жидкого горючего.

Преимущества

  • Экономичность. Использование передовых технологий производства блочно-модульных жидкотопливных котельных, позволяет минимизировать энергетические и, соответственно, финансовые затраты на поддержание работы установок.

  • Широкие функциональные возможности. Высокий уровень автоматизации и технологической оснащенности поставляемых БКУ на жидком топливе позволяет обеспечивать бесперебойную эксплуатацию систем теплоснабжения любого уровня.

  • Простота установки. Для обустройства жидкотопливной котельной не требуется подведения центральных коммуникаций и трудоемких фундаментных работ.

  • Высокая степень автоматизации. Управление котельной осуществляется извне, то есть без постоянного присутствия персонала, что достигается путем установки специализированного оборудования.

Исполнение

Специалисты ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» осуществляют грамотное проектирование жидкотопливных БКУ с учетом СНиП и других технических стандартов, пожарных и экологических норм безопасности, а также в соответствии с требованиями Заказчика. Мы реализуем котельные в различной конфигурации: передвижные, стационарные, крышные. Компоновка БМК технологическим оборудованием производится на основании индивидуальных особенностей объекта. Установки проходят все необходимые испытания и поступают на место эксплуатации в полной заводской готовности.

Запросить стоимость