Electric Boiler Houses

A block-modular electric boiler house is a plant consisting of block modules and equipped with necessary equipment. The main source of fuel supply that ensures the function of the boiler house is electricity.
The electric boiler house provides heat energy, hot water supply or steam supply to residential, industrial, public and other buildings. This electric boiler house is efficient at sites where it is impossible to arrange the supply of other types of fuel. The equipment is often used as a backup source of hot water and heating.

Advantages

The electric boiler houses operate without fail in automatic mode without requiring the constant presence of personnel that reduces labor and financial costs during boiler house operation.

For the infrastructure development of the boiler houses, no investment is required for the construction of the fuel supply system and related communications.

Electricity is one of the most affordable sources of energy that significantly reduces maintenance costs for the boiler room.

The compactness of the houses allows you to install them in confined spaces (small rooms, small-sized areas and other cramped areas). Besides, there is no need in additional space for fuel storage tanks.

The equipment of this type differs a high environmental friendliness (during its operation no air pollutants are emitted).

Configuration

The electric boiler houses produced by BatysMunayGazZhabdyktary, LLP are manufactured at high-tech workshops of our Company, taking into account all regulations and industry standards. Experience and qualification of our specialists and wide production capabilities provide us opportunity to produce reliable electric boiler houses of any type and various configurations. The choice of the final configuration depends on the customers’ technical requirements and the features of the subsequent operation of the facility (climatic conditions, the volume of the heated room and others).

Запросить стоимость

Политика конфиденциальности

ruenkk

Тел.: +7(7112) 51-36-88, 50-79-09
E-mail: agrskaz@gmail.com

Электрические котельные

Блочно-модульная электрокотельная представляет собой установку, состоящую из блок-модулей и оснащенную необходимым оборудованием. Основной источник подачи топлива, обеспечивающий функционирование котельной, – электричество.
Электрическая котельная применяется для обеспечения тепловой энергией, горячим водоснабжением или пароснабжением жилых зданий, промышленных, общественных и иных строений. Установка электрокотельной целесообразна на объектах, где невозможна организация подачи других видов топлива. Оборудование часто используется и в качестве резервного источника ГВС и отопления.

Преимущества

Электрические котельные бесперебойно работают в автоматическом режиме, не требуя постоянного присутствия персонала, что сокращает трудовые и финансовые затраты при их эксплуатации.
Для обустройства установок не требуется вложения средств на строительство системы подачи топлива и сопутствующих коммуникаций.
Электричество является одним из наиболее доступных источников энергии, что способствует значительно сократить расходы на обслуживание котельной.
Компактность изделий позволяет устанавливать их в условиях ограниченных пространств (небольших помещениях, малогабаритных участках и других стесненных территориях). Кроме того, не требуется дополнительное место под резервуары для хранения топлива.
Оборудование данного типа отличается повышенной экологичностью – в процессе его работы не выделяются загрязняющие воздух вещества.

Исполнение

Электрокотельные производства ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» изготавливаются на высокотехнологичных площадках нашего предприятия с учетом всех нормативов и стандартов отрасли. Благодаря опыту и профессионализму специалистов завода и широким производственным возможностям мы производим надежные электрические котельные любых типов и в различной комплектации. Выбор итоговой модификации зависит от технических требований, предъявляемых Заказчиком, и особенностей последующей эксплуатации объекта (климатических условий, объема обогреваемого помещения и других).

Запросить стоимость