Tel/fax: +7(7112) 51-36-88, 50-79-09.
E-mail: agrskaz@gmail.com

BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of high technology oil and gas equipment in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Company was founded in 2006 in the city of Uralsk. Since the beginning of our activity we have systematically increased our turnover, constantly mastering the production of new products and modernizing the old ones.
Continuous improvement of our own production, introduction of new technologies and engineering solutions contributed to the company's entry into a promising development path.
Nowadays we managed to establish reliable partner relations with the largest oil, gas and construction enterprises in our country.

The area of industrial premises of our plant covers the territory of more than 2000 m2 and is equipped with the latest equipment produced by world famous manufacturers..
The specialists of our Company are constantly working on improving the line of manufacturing equipment, taking into account wishes and requirements of our customers.
All supplying equipment has necessary and actual certificates and regularly and timely inspectes for compliance with the requirements of state standards in the field of safety and ecology.

 

We have created a team of professionals who, with full understanding of the matter and with all responsibility, undertake the fulfillment of the tasks that they face.

The package of services of BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP includes the following areas:

• technical and arrangement support of projects for the installation of gas equipment of any complexity;
• arrangement and fulfilment of commissioning work;
• complex of work on "turnkey" installation of automated control systems of technological processes (up to integration of the system into a gas network of any scale);
• training of operating personnel to work with modern automated control systems for gas equipment;
• maintenance, warranty and after-sales service of gas processing equipment, including maintenance systems that allow to increase operating service life and to reduce equipment downtime.

 

    

Continuous Development and Customer Focus

Production development is provided due to effective engineering and technical cooperation with a Russian enterprise “Zavod “Neftegazoborudovanie” Ltd. As a result of joint cooperation, the companies managed to make a serious contribution to a gasification project in Kazakhstan and to launch a number of strategic gas consumption facilities in our country. In April 2017, in the presence of Mr. Sagintayev the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan the Automated Gas Distribution station (AGDS) “Taldykorgan” of 100,000 Nm3/h was putted into operation. Launching of this equipment manufactured by our specialists allowed to supply blue flame natural gas to more than 410 thousand people and residents of three cities and 6 districts of Almaty region.

     2

 

Today our Company is the only manufacturer of automated gas distribution stations (AGDS) of any capacity in the Republic of Kazakhstan

Partnership with “Zavod “Neftegazoborudovanie” Ltd. contributed to the rapid expansion of our own production base. During 11 years of operation, our Company put into commission more than 100 facilities throughout Kazakhstan, including in the most remote settlements. Currently, our equipment was put into operation throughout the country: in West Kazakhstan, Aktyubinsk, South Kazakhstan, Mangystau, Atyrau, Kyzylorda and Almaty regions.

Nowadays, BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP is an oil and gas industry leader in the Republic of Kazakhstan

Over the years of development, BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP has been able to prove itself worth as a reliable manufacturer of high-quality and competitive products. Our Company regularly participates in all-Russian and international exhibitions of oil and gas equipment, investment and industrial business forums, both regional and federal: Kazakhstan International "Oil & Gas" Exhibition (KIOGE), WESTKAZINVEST-2016, and Ely-dala-Eli (in translation from Kazakh “The Country of the Great Steppe”). Thus, at the regional competition and exhibition "The Best Goods of Kazakhstan", held in Uralsk, our Company was rated first in the nomination "The Best Manufacturing Goods". It is important to note that our Company is included in the Register of Domestic Goods Manufacturers by "National Welfare Fund "Samruk-Kazyna", JSC.

Leadership in the largest and most influential business ratings of the country is confirmation that our Company makes a significant contribution to economy of Kazakhstan and has earned authority in the industry from our customers, partners and competitors. 

 

   

 

Social policy is an integral part of our Company

The development strategy of BatysMunaiGazZhabdyktary, LLP directs not only to receive profit but also to support public initiatives and state projects. The company's management regularly conducts charity events aimed to support orphanages, educational and medical institutions and as well we arranges activities to involve children in sports and art.

By promoting the development of the talents and abilities of the younger generation, we form a reliable and promising future not only for our Company but for the entire Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

 blago1 

 

World-Class Partners

We are focused on expanding the scope of our business interaction and are always open for cooperation!
We effectively cooperate with the largest companies in the industry, taking advantage of their useful experience that we use to further improvement of our operations. Thus, a high level of our equipment quality and our compliance with all the terms and conditions of the contract made a positive evaluation of our customers - CJSC “Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V.” and JSC “OGCC KazStroyService” - that enabled us to take part in major international projects: construction of gas pipelines Kazakhstan-China, Beineu-Bozoy-Shymkent and Karachaganak-Uralsk. This allowed our plant to enter an international market with the reputation of a reliable supplier of quality and modern equipment.

 

  

 

The choice of the leading China National Petroleum Corporation is the result of our product advantage, reliability and quality!

Since 2013, our Company has been successfully cooperating with China Petroleum Engineering & Construction Corporation (CPECC), a subsidiary of the largest Chinese oil and gas company China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC). We concluded a contract for development and supply of our products for 11 compressor stations situated in Kazakhstan-China and Beineu-Bozoy-Shymkent Gas Pipelines. And it is the largest pipeline project in the history of independent Kazakhstan and it is our true pride because it is not a secret that Chinese companies mainly use equipment of domestic production.

 

 

 
Having earned confidence of a number of foreign companies and customers, we do not stop at this point and are actively engaged in new developments in accordance with the latest trends in oil and gas industry. In the future we plan to increase our production capacity and expand the boundaries of our equipment deliveries!

Тел.: +7(7112) 51-36-88, 50-79-09.
E-mail: agrskaz@gmail.com

ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» - один из ведущих производителей и поставщиков высокотехнологичного газового и нефтяного оборудования в Республике Казахстан

Предприятие основано в 2006 году в городе Уральске. С начала своей деятельности мы планомерно наращиваем обороты, постоянно осваиваем выпуск новых изделий и модернизируем старые.
Непрерывное совершенствование собственного производства, внедрение новых технологий и инженерных решений способствовали выходу предприятия на перспективный путь развития.
В настоящее время нам удалось установить надежные партнерские взаимоотношения с крупнейшими нефтегазовыми и строительными предприятиями страны.

Площадь промышленных помещений завода, оснащенных новейшим оборудованием известных мировых производителей, составляет более 2000 м2.
Специалисты нашего предприятия постоянно работают над усовершенствованием линейки выпускаемого оборудования, учитывая пожелания и требования заказчиков.
Все поставляемое оборудование регулярно и своевременно проходит процедуры сертификации и различные проверки на соответствие требованиям государственных стандартов в области безопасности и экологии.

 

Нами была создана команда профессионалов, которые с полным пониманием дела и со всей ответственностью берутся за выполнение стоящих перед ними задач

Комплекс услуг ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» включает следующие направления:

• техническая и организационная поддержка проектов по установке газовых комплексов любой сложности;
• организация и проведение пуско-наладочных работ;
• комплекс работ по установке «под ключ» систем автоматизированного управления технологическими процессами (вплоть до интеграции системы в газовую сеть любого масштаба);
• обучение персонала эксплуатационной службы работе с современными автоматизированными системами управления газовым оборудованием;
• сервисное, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание газотехнологического оборудования, в том числе системы обслуживания, позволяющие увеличить эксплуатационные сроки и сократить простой оборудования.

 

    

Непрерывное развитие и ориентация на потребности клиента

Развитие производства обеспечивается за счет эффективного инженерно-технического сотрудничества с Российским предприятием ООО «Завод «Нефтегазоборудование». В результате совместной деятельности компаниям удалось внести серьезный вклад в проект газификации Казахстана и запустить в работу ряд стратегических объектов газопотребления республики. Так, в апреле 2017 года в присутствии премьер-министра Республики Казахстан Бакытжана Сагинтаева состоялся запуск АГРС «Талдыкорган» мощностью 100 000 нм3/час. Ввод в эксплуатацию этого оборудования, изготовленного нашими специалистами, позволил обеспечить голубым топливом более 410 тыс. человек – жителей трех городов и 6 районов Алматинской области.

     2

 

Сегодня наше предприятие является единственным в Республике производителем автоматизированных газораспределительных станций (АГРС) любой мощности

Партнерство с ООО «Завод «Нефтегазоборудование» способствовало стремительному наращиванию собственной производственной базы. За 11 лет работы предприятием были сданы в эксплуатацию более 100 объектов по всему Казахстану, в том числе и в самые отдаленные населенные пункты. В настоящее время наше оборудование введено в эксплуатацию по всей стране: в Западно-Казахстанской, Актюбинской, Южно-Казахстанской, Мангыстауской, Атырауской, Кызылординской, Алматинской областях.


Сегодня ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» - лидер отрасли в Республике Казахстан

За годы развития ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» удалось зарекомендовать себя в качестве надежного производителя высококачественной и конкурентоспособной продукцией. Предприятие регулярно принимает участие во всероссийских и международных выставках нефтегазового оборудования, инвестиционных и промышленных бизнес-форумах - как региональных, так и федеральных: «KIOGE», «WESTKAZINVEST – 2016», «Ұлы дала елі». Так, на региональном конкурсе-выставке «Лучший товар Казахстана», проходившей в г. Уральске, наша организация заняла 1 место в номинации «Лучшие производственные товары». Важно отметить, что компания включена в реестр отечественных товаропроизводителей группы АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына».
Лидерство в крупнейших и наиболее влиятельных бизнес-рейтингах республики - подтверждение того, что компания вносит существенный вклад в экономику Казахстана и заслужила авторитет в отрасли у клиентов, партнеров и конкурентов.

 

   

 

Социальная политика - неотъемлемая часть деятельности предприятия

Стратегия развития ТОО «БатысМунайГазЖабдыктары» предполагает не только извлечение прибыли, но и поддержку общественных инициатив и государственных проектов. Руководство компании регулярно проводит благотворительные акции, ориентированные на поддержку детских домов, образовательных и медицинских учреждений; организовывает мероприятия по вовлечению детей в занятия спортом и художественным творчеством.

Содействуя развитию талантов и способностей молодого поколения, мы формируем надежное и перспективное будущее не только нашего предприятия, но и всей Республики Казахстан.

 

 blago1 

 

Партнеры мирового уровня

Мы нацелены на расширение сферы нашего делового взаимодействия и всегда открыты для сотрудничества!
Мы эффективно сотрудничаем с крупнейшими компаниями отрасли, перенимая их полезный опыт, который используем в дальнейшем для совершенствования своей деятельности. Так, высокий уровень качества оборудования и соблюдение всех условий договора, получили положительную оценку заказчиков ЗАО «Карачаганак Петролиум Оперейтинг B.V.» и АО «НГСК КазСтройСервис», что дало нам возможность принять участие в крупных международных проектах: строительстве газопроводов «Казахстан – Китай», «Бейнеу-Бозой-Шымкент», «Карачаганак-Уральск». Это позволило заводу выйти на международный рынок с репутацией надежного поставщика качественного современного оборудования.

 

  

 

Выбор ведущей Китайской Национальной Нефтяной Корпорации - результат превосходства, надежности и качества нашей продукции!

С 2013 года наше предприятие успешно сотрудничает с «China Petroleum Engineering & Construction Corporation» («СPEСС») – дочерней организацией крупнейшей китайской нефтегазовой компании «China National Petroleum Corporation» («CNPC»). Заключение контракта на разработку и поставку продукции для 11 компрессорных станций крупнейших трубопроводных проектов за всю историю независимого Казахстана – газопроводов «Казахстан – Китай» и «Бейнеу-Бозой-Шымкент» – является нашей подлинной гордостью, ведь не секрет, что китайские компании преимущественно используют оборудование отечественного производства.

 

 

 
Заслужив доверие ряда зарубежных компаний-заказчиков, мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом и активно занимаемся новыми разработками в соответствии с последними тенденциями отрасли. Впереди – наращивание производственных мощностей и расширение границ поставок нашего оборудования!